Skip to Content
Home - Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

Holidays

Observed Holidays

 

  • Administrative office, stores and package agencies (PA's) are closed during the holidays.
  • DABC hours of operation.

 

Date
Holiday
What's closed
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, February 16, 2015 Washington and Lincoln Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day Office closed
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, July 24, 2015 Pioneer Day Office, Stores and PA's closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Tuesday, November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day Office, stores and PA's closed

 

When a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday; if the holiday falls on Saturday, the holiday is observed on Friday.

 

 

Select a Topic