Skip to Content
Home - Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

Holidays

Observed Holidays

 

  • Administrative office, stores and package agencies (PA's) are closed during the holidays.
  • DABC hours of operation.

 

Date
Holiday
What's closed
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, February 15, 2016 Washington and Lincoln Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, July 25, 2016 Pioneer Day Office, Stores and PA's closed
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day * Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day * Office, stores and PA's closed

 

* Note: All stores close at 6:00PM on Christmas Eve, Saturday, 12/24/2016 and at 7:00PM on New Year's Eve, Saturday, 12/31/2016

When a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday; if the holiday falls on Saturday, the holiday is observed on Friday.

 

Select a Topic