Utah Dept of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Skip to Content
Home - Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

Holidays

Observed Holidays

 

  • Administrative office, stores and package agencies (PA's) are closed during the holidays.
  • DABC hours of operation.

 

Date
Holiday
What's closed
Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, February 19, 2018 Washington and Lincoln Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Pioneer Day Office, Stores and PA's closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Office, stores and PA's closed

 

When a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday; if the holiday falls on Saturday, the holiday is observed on Friday.

 

Select a Topic