Utah Dept of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Skip to Content
Home - Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

Holidays

Observed Holidays

 

  • Administrative office, stores and package agencies (PA's) are closed during the holidays.
  • DABC hours of operation.

 

Date
Holiday
What's closed
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, February 17, 2020 Washington and Lincoln Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, July 24, 2020 Pioneer Day Office, Stores and PA's closed
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Office, stores and PA's closed
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day Office, stores and PA's closed

 

When a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday is observed on Monday; if the holiday falls on Saturday, the holiday is observed on Friday.

 

Select a Topic