
 
 

 
Utah Department of  

Alcoholic Beverage Control 
P.O. Box 30408 

 Salt Lake City, UT 84130 

 
TEMPORARY BEER PERMIT  

Application Checklist 

 
Website: www.abc.utah.gov 

Phone 801-977-6800 
Fax 801-977-6889 

    
TEMPORARY BEER  EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION 

                                                            
 
Temporary Beer event permits are issued for the sale of beer by the permit holder. A single permit may authorize the sale of 
beer at retail for on-premise consumption at a temporary event that does not last longer than 30 days. The sale of beer under 
a series of permits issued to the same person may not exceed 90 days in any one calendar year.  Temporary Beer event 
permits are issued to individuals, bona fide partnerships, corporations, limited liability companies, churches, political 
organizations, or incorporated associations or to recognized subordinate lodges, chapters or other local units.  
 
 

Permits are issued by the DABC Director contingent on review by the Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission. 
Complete* applications must be submitted at least 30 days prior to the event. 

 
Late applications will be accepted on a case by case basis.  Due to regulatory restrictions, applications received 7 business days 
or less prior to the event will not be considered.  
 

 
*A complete application has All of the information requested and supporting documents attached.   

 
 
1. ______  Completed Application Form – [  ] Initial the attestation and [  ] notarize the signature.  All information filled out.   
 
2. ______  $100 Permit fee (refunded if permit is not granted)  
 
3. ______  $500 Bond      or          Bond kept on file 
 

                        $500 check, cash or money order    or 
                   Corporate surety bond (template attached)    or 
                   Third Party Liability Agreement if someone other than the applicant is paying the bond.  
 
4. ______   Local city, town, or county consent to the issuance of the event permit.  LOCAL CONSENT MUST BE  
                   TURNED IN WITH THE APPLICATION OR THE APPLICATION CANNOT BE PROCESSED.  Please                
                   contact the business licensing office where the event is to be held to ensure adequate processing time. 
 
5. ______  Proposed advertisement of the event such as printed and or electronic media [website links etc.] 
 
6. ______  Complete list of proposed control measures. Required and/or recommended Control measures listed in the        
                  application should be filled out for every type of event.  Provide additional pages of control measures if                  
                  necessary). 
 
7. ______  Detailed and scaled floor plan on an 8 ½” by 11” sheet of paper.  The floorplan should be very comprehensive;   
                  All control measures should be included on the floorplan / map. 
 

 

 

 
 

Copies of Utah laws and commission rules pertaining to event permits are available at www.abc.utah.gov. 
Questions concerning these forms or the application process may be addressed to the  

DABC Licensing and Compliance Division at (801) 977-6800.



 
 

 
Utah Department of  

Alcoholic Beverage Control 
P.O. Box 30408 

 Salt Lake City, UT 84130 

 
TEMPORARY BEER EVENT 

APPLICATION 

 
Licensing and Compliance Division 

 
Application Number __________________  

                                               For Internal Use Only 

 
 
This is permit  #:      __________________ 
 
For calendar year:   _______________  
                         For Internal Use Only 

       
      Temporary Beer Event Fees: $100 
 

      Event Bond $500   or   
      $500 Surety Bond  
 
 

 
Number of Authorized days of sale for 

calendar year 
 

______________________ 
For Internal Use Only 

 
 

APPLICANT INFORMATION 
 
1.  Applicant Name:____________________________________________________________________________________ 

2.  Applicant phone: __________________________________Fax ______________________________________________ 

     E-mail:  ___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

3.  Does this organization have a current DABC License: ____________________ License #: _________________________ 

4.  Contact Person: ________________________________________________ Phone:______________________________ 

     E-mail:____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

5. Applicant address: __________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                                  STREET                                                                   CITY                                                 STATE                           ZIP 
 
6. Mailing address: : ______________________________________________________________________________________________________     
   (If Different from Applicant address)  STREET                                                                   CITY                                                 STATE                           ZIP 
 

 
7. Event Name:  ______________________________________________________________________________________  

8. Event Venue: _______________________________________________________DABC Licensee? _________________ 

        ________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                    Street                                                                                     City                                                                         Zip 
 
9. Date(s) of the event:____________________________________ Alcohol Service hours: _____________to____________ 

10. Type of Event:   a) purpose of the event:_________________________________________________________________ 

       b) describe event activities:  __________________________________________________________________________ 

11.  Who benefits from the proceeds of this event? ___________________________________________________________ 

12.  Admission charge (if any): ___________________________      Beer Price(s) $_________________________________ 

                                             Or, is alcohol included with admission?      No   Yes * 

       If Yes, how many alcoholic beverages are included: *_________________    and /or   cash bar?     No   Yes * 

                            * If an unlimited number of alcoholic beverages are included, all of the following conditions must apply:  
            (i) Alcoholic beverages are served to patrons at a seated event;   _______ Yes     

            (ii) Food is available when the alcohol is furnished;   _______ Yes,        and 

            (iii)  No advertising of unlimited alcoholic beverages provided in the admission charge. ________Yes  

 
13.  Methods to be used for advertising:*___________________________________________________________________ 

                                                                           *Please submit a copy of your proposed advertising with your application 
 
14.  List any private or public schools, churches, public libraries, public playgrounds and parks located within 600 feet of the    
       event venue:______________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 

                      EVENT INFORMATION     (For events with multiple venues, attach “Multiple Venues” form) 

       [   ] on file       [   ] using third party bond 



  

CONTROL MEASURES 
 
Sufficient control measures to prevent sales to minors and over-consumption are required for all events. 
   
15.  The applicant must comply with all control measures required for the type of event being hosted (see below).  However, the 
director, after reviewing the facts and circumstances of a particular event, may in its discretion relax some of the control measures, 
or require more control measures. 
 
A.  Please tell us more about your event: 

 No Food             Food Available           Full Meals        Minors allowed       Over 21 Only 

       Maximum attendance per day at your event  _____________    Maximum in consumption area  _______________ 
 
B.     Small Scale Indoor event (1000 people or less)         Private Event – not open to the public                               

                                                                                        (by invitation only – purchasing a ticket does not necessarily make it private)           
  Any size indoor event with no minors allowed 

If you checked any box in “B” - these events are required to have control measures one through six on the pages 
below.  Carefully consider ALL eleven control measures listed and also check any of those you have decided will assist you 
with control of your event.                                                          

  
C.    Outdoor event and open to the general public           Large Scale Event (over 1000 people) and minors allowed 

     If you checked either box in “C” - these Large scale or outdoor events are required to have all eleven control                 
     measures as listed below: 
 

  
16.  Please review all eleven control measures on the following page.  If you wish to request a waiver of any required control 
measure for your event, please provide a reason for the waiver request: __________________________________________ 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
           (a)   Alcohol Garden       or             (b)   Other – (please list specifically): ________________________________ 

Requesting a Waiver or Modification of any Control Measure? 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
1. I.D. Checking Location:  All events are required to have at least one location where adults wanting to purchase 
alcoholic beverages must show proof of age. 
 
2. Training for those taking ID’s:  Any person assigned to check proof of age shall have completed the alcohol 
server training seminar within the last three years.  (Contact the Utah Division of Substance Abuse & Mental Health 
at 801-538-3939 or the substance abuse website at http://www.dsamh.utah.gov/stateapprovedproviders.htm). 
 
3. Training for Servers:  At least one person who has completed the alcohol server training seminar outlined in 
Utah Code 62A-14-401 shall be at each location where alcoholic beverages are sold and dispensed to supervise 
the sale and dispensing of alcoholic beverages.   
 
4. Number of Alcohol Beverages:  Each event patron may have no more than one alcoholic beverage in front 
of them at a time.  Event servers may sell two alcoholic beverages to one person, but servers will be responsible 
for ensuring that the second beverage is not for the person purchasing the beverages and is not being provided to 
minors.  (By Statute, this control measure cannot be waived). 
 
5.  Event Properly Secured:  The event must be properly secured and completely delineated by some type of 
physical structure (s) i.e. fencing, walls, gates, secured entrances and exits.  (See floor plan instructions and 
note these items on the floor plan). 
 
6. Security:  There must be a minimum of 1 security person for every 50 people estimated to be in the 
consumption area at one time (either inside the alcohol garden, or inside the venue if there is no alcohol garden 
required).  Security may include police officers, hired security, organization staff members, security volunteers etc.   
 
Estimated number of people in the consumption area _____________ Number of security intended: ____________ 

Type of  Security:______________________________________________________________________________ 

http://www.dsamh.utah.gov/stateapprovedproviders.htm


  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

7. Readily Identifiable Cups:  Alcohol shall be served in readily identifiable cups or containers distinct from those 
used for non-alcoholic beverages. 
 

•   Type of container(s) for  alcohol beverages:  _________________________________________________  
•   Type of container(s) for other beverages:  ___________________________________________________ 

 
8. Alcohol Garden:  If minors may attend the event, all dispensing and consumption of alcoholic beverages shall 
be in a designated, confined and restricted area where minors are not allowed without being accompanied by a 
parent or guardian and where alcohol consumption is closely monitored.  
 
9. ID Station Separate: The I.D. check station(s) must be separated from the alcohol sales location(s).   
 
 
10. Proof of Age – Handstamp or Wristband:  Adults wanting to purchase alcoholic beverages must show proof 
of age and either have their hand stamped or be issued a non-transferrable wristband. Measures should be taken 
to prevent inappropriately discarded or damaged wristbands (which may end up in the control of minors). Indicate 
which control measure you will use:  
 
                           [   ] Non transferrable wristband              [   ] Handstamp 
 

11.  Other: List any other control measure not mentioned above:  _______________________________________ 

____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 

FLOOR PLAN  
 

 

16.  Please attach a floor plan with this application on an 8 ½ x 11” sheet of paper, outlining the event area.  

  a. List the name and type of event being held:  (i.e. festival, dance, race, concert etc.) 

  b. The floor plan should Include all physical features of the event area, including indoor or outdoor areas. 

 

 

 

• Building walls 

• Fencing – include type, height, etc.  

• Entrance and exit points and how they are controlled (gates, security, exit only, etc.)  

• Any other natural physical barriers such as rivers, lakes, ravines etc. 

  c. Indicate location of food sales, other vendors, exhibits, stages, tables, etc. 

  d. Show where the Proof of age (ID) station(s) is located. 

  e. Indicate alcohol garden, alcohol sales location(s), consumption areas, (include seating, alcohol garden 

barriers and what type of barrier will be used for the alcohol garden) 

  f. 

   

  g. 

List the number of security personnel and what type (hired security, volunteer employees, police officers etc. 

and where they are stationed). 

Include any additional control measures not already listed above or in item 19-B.  Add an additional written    

summary, if you feel it is necessary, to explain your event in further detail. 

 

          Extra Control Measures are required for large scale or outdoor public events but may be added to ANY event.   



  

ATTESTATION 
 
By initialing & signing below, the applicant attests that: 
(Please initial each statement) 

 
______ Consent is given that authorized representatives of the commission, department, or any law enforcement officers will have             

             unrestricted right to enter the premises during the event; and 

______ That the person signing this application is authorized to act on behalf of the applicant. 

______ The information contained in this application is true and correct; 

______ No minor is a partner or managing agent of the applicant partnership; a managing agent, officer, director, or stockholder                

             who holds at least 20% of the total issued and outstanding stock of the applicant; or a manager or member who owns at least        

             20% of  the applicant limited liability company; 

______ No person in the alcoholic beverage industry (winery, brewery, distillery, importer, supplier, wholesaler, bottler, or warehouser)      

             holds a partial interest in the ownership of the retail business or in the real or personal property owned, occupied, or used by the   

             applicant in the conduct of the applicant's business. 

______ No gambling or any other violation of law or ordinance will be allowed on the premises serviced by the single event permittee; 

______ The applicant does not and will not discriminate against persons on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, ancestry, or national       

             origin at the event; 

______ He/she has read and will abide by the provisions of the relevant parts of 32B-9 & 32B-15, Utah Code, and all Rules of the              

             Commission and directives of the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control; and understands that failure to adhere thereto or to  

             no longer possess the qualifications of a single event permittee may result in immediate suspension and/or revocation of the         

             permit and forfeiture of the compliance bond; 

______ under 32B-1-304, no person who has been convicted of a felony;  two or more convictions of driving under the influence of alcohol 

             or drugs within the last five years; or any crime involving the sale, manufacture, distribution, warehousing, adulteration or               

             transportation of alcoholic beverages, or involving moral turpitude may apply for or be granted a single event permit. 

 
 

________________________________________________________ 
      Authorized Signature                                                   Date  
 
 
________________________________________________________ 
      Name/Title 
 
 

 
 
State of _________________________  County of ________________________ 
 
Subscribed and sworn before me this day ______ of ________________, 20____ 
 
_________________________________________________________________ 

Notary Public   Seal                   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



  

 
 

TEMPORARY BEER EVENT PERMIT 
Local Consent 

 
 
PURPOSE:  Local business licensing authority provides written consent to the Alcoholic Beverage Control 
Commission to issue an event permit to an applicant for the purposes of storage, sale, offer for sale, furnish, or allow 
the consumption of beer on the event premises  

 
AUTHORITY:  Utah Code 32B-9-201 
 
 
 
__________________________________________________________________, [   ] City [   ] Town [   ] County 
                                                   Local business license authority 

 
hereby grants its consent to the issuance of a temporary single event permit license to: 
 
 
Applicant Entity/Organization:  ___________________________________________________________________ 
 
Event Name: __________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Event location address: __________________________________________________________________________ 
                                                                                                                    street                                                                                      city                                                                               state                                     zip 

 
On the ____________________________________day(s)  of  ______________________________, ____________ 
                                                                                    dates                         _                                                                                                                            month                                                                                year 
 

during the hours of _______________________________________, pursuant to the provision of Utah Code 32B-9. 
                                                                                                 defined hours from – to 

 
 
 

 
   
        __________________________________________ 
                          Authorized Signature 
 
        __________________________________________                             _________________________________ 
                                     Name/Title                                                                                            Date 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This is a suggested format. A locally produced city, town, or county form is acceptable.                                                                                     
      AS OF SEPTEMBER 1, 2015, LOCAL CONSENT MUST BE SUBMITTED TO THE DABC BY THE APPLICANT. 

 



UTAH DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL 
TEMPORARY BEER PERMIT FINANCIAL INFORMATION 

IMPORTANT:  The ‘Financial Information Sheet’ must be completed for each event and returned 
upon request by the DABC and must also be completed and returned before you can request a refund 
of your bond. 

Permittee: ________________________________________________________________________________ 
Event: ___________________________________________________________________________________ 
Date of event: 
_____________________________________________________________________________ Phone 
number: ____________________________ Person to contact: _________________________________ The 
following information must be supplied to the Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control before you 
may receive a refund of your $500 compliance bond or before you may apply for another event.  If you have any 
questions, contact the Licensing & Compliance Division at (801) 977-6800. 

Fax to 801-977-6889 or Mail to:   Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control PO 
Box 30408 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84130-0408 

              Receipts Purchases 

Admission/entrance fees _____________ Beer   _____________ 
Sales – Beer _____________ Food    _____________ 
Sales - other _____________ Other  _____________ 

Total receipts _____________ Total purchases _____________ 

               Expenses 

Rent  _________________ 
Wages  _________________ 
Catering/subcontracting _________________ 
Supplies  _________________ 
Other (please list)  _________________ 

Total expenses _________________ 

Net proceeds from event _________________ 

[  ] Keep Bond on File with DABC 
[  ] Please refund bond to:    ________________________________________________________________ 

Name                         
_______________________________________________________________________________________ 

Address                                                            City                                               State                         Zip 



  

 
 
 
 
 
 

UTAH DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL 
Temporary Special Event Beer $500 BOND 

THIRD PARTY LIABILITY AGREEMENT 
 

 
 
Complete this form if the $500 cash bond is provided by a person other than the 
applicant. 
 
 
 
 
The undersigned hereby consents to the use of this $500 check for the purposes of a temporary special 
event beer permit compliance bond on behalf of: 
 
Temporary special event permitee: _______________________________________ 
 
Name of event: _______________________________________________________ 
 
Date of Event: ________________________________________________________ 
 
Name on check: _______________________________________________________ 
 
Furthermore, it is understood that said $500 must be left on deposit with the department for 30 days 
following said event, and that if said permit is rescinded, the $500 may be forfeited. 
 
 
 
 
___________________________________ 
 Authorized Signature 
 
 
 
___________________________________  
 Name  

 



  

 
 
 
 

UTAH DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL 
1625 S 900 W • PO Box 30408 • Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0408 • Phone (801) 977-6800 • Fax (801) 977-6889 

     
“TEMPORARY SPECIAL EVENT BEER BOND” 

 
                        BOND #  ________________________ 
 
KNOW ALL PERSONS BY THESE PRESENTS: 
 
That Principal, __________________________________, a temporary special event beer permittee, doing 
business as 
_________________________________________________________________________________,and Surety, 
_________________________________________________, a corporation organized and existing under the laws 
of the state of ______________________ and authorized to do business in Utah, are held and bound unto the Utah 
Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control in the sum of $500, for which payment will be made, we hereby bind 
ourselves and our representatives, assigns, and successors firmly by these presents. 
 

Dated this ____________ day of __________________________, ______________. 
 

THE CONDITION OF THIS OBLIGATION IS SUCH THAT: 
 

WHEREAS, the above principal has made application to the Utah Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission 
for a temporary special event beer permit pursuant to the provisions of 32A-10, Part 3, Utah Code. 
 

NOW, THEREFORE, if said principal, its officers, agents and employees shall faithfully comply with the 
provisions of Title 32B, Utah Code, and the rules and directives of the Utah Alcoholic Beverage Control 
Commission and the Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control, then this bond shall be void; but, if 
said principal, its officers, agents and employees fail to comply with the provisions of the laws, rules and 
directives or orders as the commission or department may issue, then this bond shall be in full force and effect 
and payable to the Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control.  This bond shall run for a continuing term 
effective ________________________ unless canceled by service of written notice upon the Utah Department 
of Alcoholic Beverage Control, which cancellation shall be effective 30 days after receipt of such notice; 
provided however, that no part of this bond shall be withdrawn or canceled while violations, legal actions or 
proceedings are pending against said permittee / principal. 
 
 
 ________________________________   ______________________________ 
  Surety      Principal / Licensee 
 
 ________________________________   ______________________________ 
       Attorney in fact     Authorized signature 
 
     { Corporate Seal }                    
     ______________________________      
         Name / Title 



  

 
 
 
STATUTORY AFFIDAVIT FOR CORPORATE SURETY 
 
 
 
 
 
STATE OF:  ____________________________ 
 
COUNTY OF:  ____________________________ 
 
 
On the ________ day of _____________________, ______, personally appeared before me, 
___________________________________, who, being by me duly sworn, did say that he / she is the attorney 
in fact of ____________________________________, Surety, and that said instrument was signed in behalf 
of said surety by authority, and acknowledged to me that he / she as such attorney in fact executed the same. 
 
 
___________________________________ 
      Notary Public Signature & Seal  
 
 
 
Note:  Corporate surety's own affidavit also acceptable 
 
 

 



 
1. Event Name:  _____________________________________________________________________________________  
 
2. Event Venue # _________ Venue Name ________________________________________DABC Licensee?___________ 
 
       ________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                    Street                                                                                     City                                                                         Zip 
 
3. Date(s) of the event:____________________________________ Alcohol Service hours: ____________to____________                                                                                                      
 
4.  Multi day event?               Total attendance at the event per day ____________________________________________   
 
5.  Describe event activities:  _________________________________________________________________________ 
 
6.  Admission charge (if any): ___________________________      Is alcohol included with admission?      No   Yes * 

       If Yes, how many alcoholic beverages are included: *_________________     

      * If an unlimited number of alcoholic beverages are included, all of the following conditions must apply:  
        (i) Alcoholic beverages are served to patrons at a seated event;   _______ Yes     

       (ii) Food is available when the alcohol is furnished;   _______ Yes,        and 

       (iii)  No advertising of unlimited alcoholic beverages provided in the admission charge. ________Yes 

7.  Cash bar?     No   Yes * 

8.  Price event is charging for 3.2 Beer  $_________________     
 
9.  List any private or public schools, churches, public libraries, public playgrounds and parks located within 600 feet of the 
     event venue:_____________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
10.  Will food be available? [   ]      Full Meals? [   ]     Will minors attend the event? [   ]     Indoors < 1000 people [  ] 
 
     Private Event [   ]  (Invitation only - where the general public is not invited nor tickets obtained by the public)    
 
11.  Or  - Extra Control Measures Required if: 
 

Is the event located outdoors and open to the general public?                                Yes*    
Does the event have an estimated attendance in excess of 1000 people with minors present?     Yes*  

      
 12.  If you wish to request a waiver of any control measure listed on the following pages, please indicate:  
 
          (a)   Alcohol Garden       or        (b)   Other – (please list specifically): _________________________________  

Explain the extra controls you will use if a waiver is to be granted _______________________________________________ 

 

                                                       Multiple  Venues Form 

CONTROL MEASURES 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
1. I.D. Checking Location:  All events are required to have at least one location where adults wanting to purchase 
alcoholic beverages must show proof of age. 
 
2. Training for those taking ID’s:  Any person assigned to check proof of age shall have completed the alcohol 
server training seminar within the last three years. 
 
3. Training for Servers:  At least one person who has completed the alcohol server training seminar outlined in 
Utah Code 62A-14-401 shall be at each location where alcoholic beverages are sold and dispensed to supervise 
the sale and dispensing of alcoholic beverages.   
 
 



 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
4. Number of Alcohol Beverages:  Each event patron may have no more than one alcoholic beverage in front 
of them at a time.  Event servers may sell two alcoholic beverages to one person, but servers will be responsible 
for ensuring that the second beverage is not for the person purchasing the beverages and is not being provided to 
minors.  (By Statute, this control measure cannot be waived). 
 
5.  Event Properly Secured:  The event must be properly secured and completely delineated by some type of 
physical structure (s) i.e. fencing, walls, gates, secured entrances and exits.  (See floor plan instructions and 
note these items on the floor plan). 
 
6. Security:  There must be a minimum of 1 security person for every 50 people estimated to be in the consumption 
area at one time (either inside the alcohol garden, or inside the venue if there is no alcohol garden required).  
Security may include police officers, hired security, organization staff members, security volunteers etc.   
 
Estimated number of people in the consumption area ____________ Number of security intended: ____________ 

Type of  Security:_____________________________________________________________________________  

 
 
 
 
 
7. Readily Identifiable Cups:  Alcohol shall be served in readily identifiable cups or containers distinct from those 
used for non-alcoholic beverages. 
 

•    Type of container(s) for  alcohol beverages:  _______________________________________________  
•    Type of container(s) for other beverages:  __________________________________________________ 

 
8. Alcohol Garden:  If minors may attend the event, all dispensing and consumption of alcoholic beverages shall 
be in a designated, confined and restricted area where minors are not allowed without being accompanied by a 
parent or guardian and where alcohol consumption is closely monitored.  
 
9. ID Station Separate: The I.D. check station(s) must be separated from the alcohol sales location(s).   
 
 
10. Proof of Age – Handstamp or Wristband:  Adults wanting to purchase alcoholic beverages must show proof 
of age and either have their hand stamped or be issued a non-transferrable wristband. Measures should be taken to 
prevent inappropriately discarded or damaged wristbands (which may end up in the control of minors). Indicate 
which control measure you will use:  
 
                           [   ] Non transferrable wristband              [   ] Handstamp 
 

11.  Other: List any other control measure not mentioned above:  ______________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 

 

          Required ‘Extra Control Measures’ for Large Scale or outdoor public events:   * may be added to any event 

 


	STATUTORY AFFIDAVIT FOR CORPORATE SURETY

